



World SX British GP

SX2 - Heat 2 .

IMN 207_01					Classification after 5 Laps (2,475 Km)					Winner Avg 41,499 Km/h				
Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	L.	Gap	Int.	P.ts	
1	3	BLOSE Chris	USA	AMA	Honda Nils WSX	Honda	5	3:34.705	42.129	5	-	-	0	
2	99	ANSTIE Max	🗮 GBR	AMA	FirePower Froth Polyflor Hond	Honda	5	3:35.681	42.003	5	00.976	00.976	0	
3	1	MCELRATH Shane	USA USA	AMA	Mobil 1 RWR	Yamaha	5	3:35.836	41.618	5	01.131	00.155	0	
4	4	CLOUT Luke	👬 AUS	MA	CDR Yamaha Monster Energy	Yamaha	5	3:43.170	43.267	3	08.465	07.334	0	
5	401	OWEN Jace	USA USA	AMA	Team GSM	Yamaha	5	3:44.587	43.914	4	09.882	01.417	0	
6	9	TANTI Aaron	👬 AUS	MA	CDR Yamaha Monster Energy	Yamaha	5	3:45.593	43.589	5	10.888	01.006	0	
7	604	MILLER Max	USA USA	AMA	MDK Motorsports	KTM	5	3:47.060	43.866	5	12.355	01.467	0	
8	58	YODER Hunter	USA	AMA	Pipes Motorsports Group	Suzuki	5	3:50.524	44.048	4	15.819	03.464	0	
9	40	LINVILLE Gage	USA	AMA	FirePower Froth Polyflor Honda	Honda	5	3:51.495	44.554	4	16.790	00.971	0	
10	137	ESCOFFIER Adrien	🚺 FRA	FFM	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	5	3:52.101	44.668	4	17.396	00.606	0	
11	260	WOODCOCK Dylan	😹 GBR	ACU		Fantic	5	3:53.302	44.616	5	18.597	01.201	0	

Best lap: nr 1 - MCELRATH Shane 41.618 in lap 5 Avg 42,818

Race Start: 01/07/2023 18:10:09

Race Finish: 01/07/2023 18:14:05

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 18:16

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Race Director : Kevin Williams

Clerk of the Course : Dave Edwards

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria